Skip Navigation

Montour Athletics

Montour High School

.

Montour Athletics

Montour High School

Montour Athletics

Montour High School

Contact Us

Lou Cerro
Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1627

Donna Udvarhelyi
Assistant to the Athletic Director
412-490-6500 Ext. 1618

Tony Rippole
Equipment Manager
412-490-6500 Ext. 1633
 

Sport

Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys)

Bill Minear

william.minear12@gmail.com?

Basketball (Girls)

Neal Martin

martinn@montourschools.com 

Baseball

Glenn Vietmeier 

vietmeierg@montourschools.com

Bowling

Eric D'Antonio

dantonioe@montourschools.com

Cheerleading

Natalia Rippole

NRippole@marsk12.org?

Cross-Country, Indoor Track, and Track & Field

Robert Naylor 

naylorr@montourschools.com

Dance

Ashlee Olivo

olivoa@montourschools.com 

Golf

Stu Johnson

johnsons@montourschools.com

Gymnastics

Chris Gulakowski 

gulakowskic@montourschools.com

Football

Lou Cerro 

cerrol@montourschools.com

Swimming

Courtney Fazenbaker

fazenbakerc@montourschools.com 

Softball

Ken Kutchman 

kutchmank@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Boys)

Stephen Okai

okais@montourschools.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Lee Coughnour 

coughenourl@montourschools.com

Tennis

Eric Hazlett

hazlette@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Mike Vavrek

vavrekm@montourschools.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mike Marchionda

marchiondam@montourschools.com 

Wrestling

Zachary Tournay

tournayz@montourschools.com 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://montourathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement